paducahheadermarch12018

Helping You Grow Your Business



In Cape Girardeau: 573-339-7000


Christopher Hugo
General Manager

Southeast MO, Western KY, Southern IL
hugo@mywithersradio.com


Jacob Daniel
Director of Sales
Southeast MO
jdaniel@withersradio.net


Kevin Schaper
Account Manager
Southeast MO/Southern IL
kschaper@withersradio.net

 

 

Bradley Zaruba
Account Manager
Southeast MO
Bzaruba@withersradio.net



Adam Wendel

Account Manager
Southeast MO
awendel@withersradio.net


April Creech
Account Manager
Southeast MO
acreech@withersradio.net


Grace Sammarco
Account Manager
Southeast MO
gsammarco@withersradio.net



Rikki Popp
Account Manager
Southeast MO
rpopp@withersradio.net


Gianna Pinkus

Account Manager
Southeast MO
gpinkus@withersradio.net


In Sikeston 573-471-2000


George Yoffie
Account Manager
Southeast MO
gyoffie@withersradio.net

 

In Paducah 270-538-5251


Shane Hook

Sales Manager-Paducah
Southern IL/Western KY
shook@withersradio.net


Angie Wilke
Account Manager

Southern IL/Western KY
awilke@withersradio.net

 

To Learn More How Radio Can Help
Grow Your Business Click Here

 
   

  

  

tile get-the-report-free

SPECIAL RATES AND OFFERS

thumbs cropped

Find out about our cost saving packages and current advertising specials.

For more info Click here

GET A FREE DEMO

SnipImage22

Considering radio? Would you like to hear a FREE demo radio commercial designed to help grow your business?  Our marketing specialists will write, produce, and voice a custom commercial for your business and email it to you, for FREE, no strings attached.

For more info click here.

GROW YOUR BUSINESS

img shoppers-cropped

If you're looking to quick start sales we can help. We offer a number of affordable marketing packages designed to help you grow your business.

For more info: Click here

WE LIVE HERE

banner about-us

As members of the community we feel it's important to support our local small businesses. Together we can build a better community!

For more info: Click here